Please Come Home For Christmas

Artist: Eagles
Run Time: 2:53
Sequenced by: -Nelson Rogers aka Ocean

All of us has had a sad Christmas at least once in our lives. “Bells will be ringing the sad, sad news” (that is, Christmas all alone.
This sequence brings the story to life but with peaceful music and Don Henley’s vibrato accompanied by Joe Walsh’s crying guitar. It’s a beautiful pallet of glowing colors and shades. Video in the matrix, singers in the Mega Tree, along with weeping arches and a starry night. You will need to purchase the music on Amazon. >>> HERE <<< EZ import at a generous price.


Join our Facebook group get10% off...

Protected by Security by CleanTalk