All aboard! It’s the J-Train Baby!

-Be a Jesus Freak-


Artist: TobyMac
Run Time: 4:13
FPS: 40
Sequenced by: -Nelson Rogers

Wow! Toby is hot in concert. He shreads it in this sequence.

TobyMac ft. Kirk Franklin – “J Train” live from the 2002 GMA Dove Awards. Introduction by: Michael Tait
Featuring Kirk Franklin. Written by Toby McKeehan, Jeff Savage & Randall Crawford. Produced by TobyMac, Jeff Savage & Randall Crawford / ©2001 Achtober Songs (BMI) administered by EMICMP / Fej Egevas Music (ASCAP) administered by Big Red Tractor Music / Blue Yeti Music (ASCAP) administered by Fun Attic Music.

It comes with all the elements you see in the video, including singing faces. So go grab it and get a instant download now.

A complementary Custom mixed sound track is included with this sequence. However I still encourage you purchase the studio version to help support the artist. HERE.  EZ import at a generous price. Register free on the site for magical discount codes.

Join our Facebook group get10% off...

Protected by Security by CleanTalk